Participants:
 

Ben-Ari Mordechai (Motti)  Israel Professor         ntbenari@wis.weizmann.ac.il
Eskola Jukka  Finland Assistant                             Jukka.Eskola@cs.Helsinki.Fi
Grissom Scott USA Associate Professor               grissom@gvsu.edu
Innocenti Gaia Italy Ph.D. Student                         innocent@dsi.unifi.it
Jimenez-Peris Ricardo Spain Assistant Professor   rjimenez@fi.upm.es
Kelemen Charles USA Professor                          cfk@cs.swarthmore.edu
Khuri Sami  Germany (USA) Professor                 khuri@hpmayr1.informatik.tu-muenchen.de
Korhonen Ari Finland Researcher                         Ari.Korhonen@hut.fi
Kurhila Jaakko Finland Researcher                       kurhila@cs.Helsinki.FI
Malmi Lauri Finland Professor                              Lauri.Malmi@hut.fi
Meisalo Veijo Finland Professor                           veijo.meisalo@helsinki.fi
Miraftabi Ramin Finland Student (Software Developer) ramin@cs.joensuu.fi
Naharro Fernando Spain Assistant                        fnaharro@eui.upm.es
Naps Thomas USA Associate Professor               thomas.naps@lawrence.edu
Niemi Matti Finland Assistant                               Matti.Niemi@cs.joensuu.fi
Pareja-Flores Cristobal Spain Associate Professor cpareja@sip.ucm.es
Patino-Martinez Marta Spain Assistant Professor  mpatino@fi.upm.es
Roessling Guido Germany Research Assistant       roessling@acm.org
Ross Rockford J. USA Professor                         ross@cs.montana.edu
Saariluoma Pertti Austria (Finland) Professor        saari@iiasa.ac.at
Sutinen Erkki Finland Professor                            Erkki.Sutinen@cs.joensuu.fi
Tarhio Jorma Finland Professor                            tarhio@acm.org
Terada Minoru Japan Associate Professor            terada@sanpo.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Velazques-Iturbe J. Angel Spain Associate Professor a.velazquez@escet.urjc.es
Zeller Andreas Germany Assistant Professor        andreas.zeller@fmi.uni-passau.de
 
  Back to the home page